Music Schedule

Tuesday, March 10  Handbell Move Up

Thursday, March 12
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, March 15
Prelude 10am: Festive Intrada by Tucker (CCR)
Offertory 10am: Joy and Celebration by Afdahl (CCR)
Hymn of Praise: Great Is Thy Faithfulness 39
Hymn: Come, Worship God 386
Sending Hymn: Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah 65
Anthem Come to the Water arr. Schrader (Duet 8am Kathy Koziol and Andy Wallace)

Thursday, March 19
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, March 22
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Sing with Joy by Handel/Liebergen

Thursday, March 26
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, March 29
Offertory 10am: TBA (Glory)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: I Am arr. Hayes

Tuesday, March 31  Handbell Move Down

Thursday, April 2
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, April 5 Palm Sunday
Hymn of Praise: All Glory, Laud, and Honor 196
Hymn: Ride On! Ride On in Majesty! 198
Sending Hymn: Hosanna, Loud Hosanna 197
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Hosanna to the King by Courtney
Percussion: Dan Dickerman, ??, ??

Thursday, April 9 NO REHEARSALS
Maundy Thursday Service at Babcock Presbyterian Church

Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Gathering Hymn: Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed 212
Sending Hymn: Beneath the Cross of Jesus 216
Behold the Darkness Cantata arr. Harlan
Violin 1: Heather Yanovitch
Violin 2: John Castore
Viola: Carol Pearson
Cello: Kathy Monroe
Double Bass: Matthew McCauley
Flute: Jill Maurer_Davis
Oboe: Johanna Lamb
Percussion: Dan Dickerman

Saturday, April 11  Handbell Move Up

Sunday, April 12 Easter
Prelude 10am: Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia! arr. (Glory)
Hymn of Praise: Christ the Lord is Risen Today! (Hymn Enhancement Series)   This will be an insert hymn #217 out of the old hymnal.  Please white out the hymn number.
Hymn: Thine Is the Glory 238
Sending Hymn: Christ Is Alive!  246
Anthem 8 & 10am: On the Third Day by Pote
Trumpet: Kevin Mazzarella
Trumpet: Steve Schneider
Trombone: Bill Gibbs
Trombone: Steve Nilson
Percussion: Dan Dickerman

Tuesday, April 14  Handbell Move Down

Thursday, April 16
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, April 19 Choirs off
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, April 23
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, April 26
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Be Thou My Vision arr. Parker

Tuesday, April 28  Handbell Move Up

Thursday, April 30
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 3
Offertory 10am: TBA (Glory)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Shepherd of My Heart arr. O’Brien

Thursday, May 7
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 10 Mother’s Day
Offertory 10am: TBA (CCR)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: For Everyone Born arr. Trenney

Thursday, May 14
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 17 Ascension Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Dream On, Dream On arr. Burkhardt (w/Glory)

Tuesday, May 19  Handbell Move Down

Thursday, May 21
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Blessing and Honor arr. Buebendorf

Thursday, May 28
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 31 Pentecost
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Cum Sancto Spiritu arr. Liebergen

Tuesday, June 2 Music on the Hill Concert

Wednesday, June 3  Handbell Move Up

Thursday, June 4
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, June 7 Trinity Sunday
Offertory 10am: TBA (CCR)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Jubilate Deo by Anglea

Tuesday, June 9  Handbell Move Down

Thursday, June 11
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, June 14 Music Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Offertory 8 & 10 am: Sacrifice of Praise arr. Martin
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: A Psalm of Praise arr. Martin