Music Schedule

Thursday, February 9
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, February 12 Rev. Mark Porizsky
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am: For the Beauty of the Earth by Rutter
Sending Hymn: I, the Lord of Sea and Sky 69

Thursday, February 16
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, February 19 Rev. Dale Greene
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am: Glorify arr. Pethel
Sending Hymn:

Wednesday, February 22 Ash Wednesday. No Choir Rev. Joan Priest
Hymn of Praise:
Common Confession and Assurance w/ music printed
Hymn:
Special Music:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, February 23 – No Rehearsals

Sunday, February 26 Lent 1 Rev. Dale Greene
Hymn of Praise:
Common Confession and Assurance w/ music printed
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am: Be Thou My Vision arr. Parker
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, March 2
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, March 5 Lent 2 Rev. Shannan Vance-Ocampo, General Presbyter, Presbytery of Southern New England
Hymn of Praise:
Common Confession and Assurance w/ music printed
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am: Come and Feast by Dengler
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, March 9
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, March 12 Lent 3 Tina Chapman, Lay Leader
Hymn of Praise:
Common Confession and Assurance w/ music printed
Hymn:
Special Music 8am: Deep River arr. Hayes
Anthem 10am: Deep River arr. Luboff
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, March 16
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, March 19 Lent 4 Mary Slattery, Lay Leader
Hymn of Praise:
Common Confession and Assurance w/ music printed
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, March 23
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, March 26 Lent 5 Bob Reiger, Lay Leader
Hymn of Praise:
Common Confession and Assurance w/ music printed
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, March 27
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, April 2 Palm Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, April 6 Maundy Thursday
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Friday, April 5 Good Friday

Sunday, April 9 Easter
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Anthem 8 & 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, April 13 – No Rehearsals

Sunday, April 16 – Choirs Off
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8 &10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, April 20
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, April 23
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, April 27
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, April 30
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, May 4
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, May 7
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, May 11
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, May 14
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, May 18
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, May 21
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, May 25
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, May 28
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, June 1
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, June 4
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, June 8
Glory Ringers 5:45-7:00 pm
Chancel Choir 7:00-8:30 pm

Sunday, June 11 – Music Appreciation Sunday / Choirs’ Last Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Special Music 8am:
Anthem 10am:
Sending Hymn:

June 23-25 Festival Conference 2023
Worcester State University

Upcoming:

Prelude 10am: Te Deum Laudamus arr. Moklebust (Glory Ringers)
______________________________________________