Music Schedule

Tuesday, September 10 Handbell Move Up

Thursday, September 12
5:45pm Glory Ringers (S), 6:20pm CCR (S), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, September 15
Hymn of Praise: Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above 645
Hymn: O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing 610 v.TBA
Sending Hymn: I Sing a Song of the Saints of God 730
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Here I Am, Lord arr. Sherman (with CCR)
Fortissimo Ringers Rehearsal 11:15-12:00

Thursday, September 19
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, September 22
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Take My Life, Lord arr.
Flute – Emily Thompson
Fortissimo Ringers Rehearsal 11:15-12:00

Thursday, September 26
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, September 29
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Elijah Rock arr.
Fortissimo Ringers Rehearsal 11:15-12:00

Thursday, October 3
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, October 6 World Communion Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Say It Loud arr. Hayes
Preparation for Communion: Come and Feast arr.
Fortissimo Ringers Rehearsal 11:15-12:00

Thursday, October 10
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, October 13
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Be Still and Know that I am God arr. Courtney

Thursday, October 17
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, October 20
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Take Me To the Water arr.
Offertory 10am: Be Not Afraid arr.
Fortissimo Ringers Rehearsal 11:15-12:00

Thursday, October 24
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, October 27 Reformation/Kirkin o’ the Tartan Sunda
Prelude 10am: Highland Cathedral arr. McChesney
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: To Our Redeemer God arr.
Bagpipes: Whit Erwin

Thursday, October 31
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, November 3
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Wonderful Grace of Jesus arr.

Thursday, November 7
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, November 10
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Anthem 8 am: For Everyone Born arr.
Kathy Koziol and Andy Wallace
Anthem 10am: For Everyone Born arr.

Thursday, November 14
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, November 17
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: How Can I Keep From Singing arr.

Thursday, November 21
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Saturday, November 23
RI Handbell Spectacular
Exeter-West Greenwich HS Gym
930 Nooseneck Hill Road, W. Greenwich, RI
3:00 pm Rehearsal, 6:00 pm Concert

Sunday, November 24 Christ the King/Thanksgiving Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow arr.

Thursday, November 28 No Rehearsals

Sunday, December 1 Advent 1
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, December 5
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, December 8 Advent 2
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, December 12
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, December 15 Advent 3
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, December 19
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, December 22
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Sunday, December 22
Shoreline Ringers Concert 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Do You Hear What I Hear? arr.

Thursday, December 26 No Rehearsals

Sunday, December 29 Choirs Off
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, January 2
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, January 5
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, January 10
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, January 12
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, January 16
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, January 19
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, January 23
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, January 26
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am:

Thursday, January 30
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)