Music Schedule

All Music Programs are paused during this time of Covid isolation.

Sunday, April 19 Choirs off
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:

Thursday, April 23
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, April 26
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Be Thou My Vision arr. Parker

Tuesday, April 28  Handbell Move Up

Thursday, April 30
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 3
Offertory 10am: TBA (Glory)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Shepherd of My Heart arr. O’Brien

Thursday, May 7
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 10 Mother’s Day
Offertory 10am: TBA (CCR)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: For Everyone Born arr. Trenney

Thursday, May 14
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 17 Ascension Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Dream On, Dream On arr. Burkhardt (w/Glory)

Tuesday, May 19  Handbell Move Down

Thursday, May 21
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Blessing and Honor arr. Buebendorf

Thursday, May 28
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, May 31 Pentecost
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Cum Sancto Spiritu arr. Liebergen

Tuesday, June 2 Music on the Hill Concert

Wednesday, June 3  Handbell Move Up

Thursday, June 4
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, June 7 Trinity Sunday
Offertory 10am: TBA (CCR)
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: Jubilate Deo by Anglea

Tuesday, June 9  Handbell Move Down

Thursday, June 11
5:45pm Glory Ringers (M), 6:20pm CCR (M), 7:30pm Chancel Choir (M)

Sunday, June 14 Music Sunday
Hymn of Praise:
Hymn:
Sending Hymn:
Offertory 8 & 10 am: Sacrifice of Praise arr. Martin
Special Music 8 am:
Anthem 10am: A Psalm of Praise arr. Martin


2021

Good Friday 2021
Gathering Hymn: Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed 212
Sending Hymn: Beneath the Cross of Jesus 216
Behold the Darkness Cantata arr. Harlan
Violin 1: Heather Yanovitch (?)
Violin 2: John Castore (Y)
Viola: Carol Pearson (Y)
Cello: Kathy Monroe (Y)
Double Bass: Matthew McCauley (Y)
Flute: Jill Maurer_Davis (Y)
Oboe: Briana Tarby (?)
Percussion: Dan Dickerman

Sunday, April 12 Easter
Prelude 10am: Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia! arr. (Glory)
Hymn of Praise: Christ the Lord is Risen Today! (Hymn Enhancement Series)   This will be an insert hymn #217 out of the old hymnal.  Please white out the hymn number.
Hymn: Thine Is the Glory 238
Sending Hymn: Christ Is Alive!  246
Anthem 8 & 10am: On the Third Day by Pote
Trumpet: Kevin Mazzarella (Y)
Trumpet: Steve Schneider (Y)
Trombone: Bill Gibbs (Y)
Trombone: Alyssa Oates (Y)
Percussion: Dan Dickerman